Good Traders

OB's List of Good Traders



This is my list of good traders that I have personally traded with. Names and last known e-mail addresses. (If I list you and the address is incorrect please let me know.)

And I have begun to try to link to anyone's tapelist if they have them. So, if you have one and it isn't linked on here and you want it to be, email me, ok?

Robin Will ~ rnrlis10r@msn.com *
Chris Primus ~ wino@u.washington.edu *
Matthew Camp ~ mcamp@expert.cc.purdue.edu *
Erin Price ~ emorgan41@juno.com *
Devon Cavanagh ~ cavanadj@jmu.edu *
Mark Endicott ~ mark34@utkux.utcc.utk.edu *
Jim Hieger ~ JHieger@aol.com *
Jendy Barnes ~ jendy@jendy.net *

Mike Monocello ~ mam@imcerie.com *
Jeff Kushmerek (is the fuckin' MAN) ~ jrkoosh@tiac.net * - DAT only
Nathaniel Spelich ~ spelich@theramp.net *
Charlie Mattera ~ cmattera@grove.ufl.EDU *
Joe Ciardullo ~ jc1260@cnsvax.albany.edu *
Nikki Krzyzanowski ~ Nikkichici@aol.com *
Soo Kim ~ soohkim@earthlink.net *
Matt McLaughlin ~ MCGOVERN0R@aol.com *
Jeff Rauenhorst ~ jrauenho@nd.edu *
Weston Cutter ~ weston@metro2.k12.mn.us *
Ryan Borgert ~ borg41@hotmail.com *
Nancy Casellini ~ caseln@sage.edu *
Jared Cohee ~ randal@eos.net *
Bob Fundis ~ bf17817@binghamton.edu *
Andrew Ladd ~ LaddA@taft.pvt.k12.ct.us *
Jared Rothkopf ~ rothkopf.4@osu.edu *
Doug Gilliland ~ SmallPaul7@aol.com *
Jon Chaney ~ thelaststop@webtv.net *
Phil Romeo ~ phromeo@bennetlaw.com *

Tonda Webster ~ wwbom@home.com
Matt Szeliga ~ mszeliga@stny.lrun.com
Katie Cavuto ~ kmc192@psu.edu
Ruth Liebman ~ ruthl@square2.com
Mike Drew ~ Wicked@aol.com
Joe Dobrota ~ josedob@regent.edu
Andy Sprute ~ dr_worm@rocketmail.com
Jo Ann Baker ~ jccns@shore.net
Tim Wang ~ twang@abac.com
Matthew Sherman ~ msherman@chlorine.helios.nd.edu
Lauren Kohnhorst ~ lkohnho@mailhost.tcs.tulane.edu
Laura Marie Jansen ~ ljansen@pop3.utoledo.edu
Bob Constantino ~ Bobbah1@aol.com
Jason Skagen ~ jgskagen@students.wisc.edu
Catherine Farrell ~ cff2416@is4.nyu.edu
Christian Groves ~ groves2@tcnj.edu
Kirk Willingham ~ kiwillingham@davidson.edu
Matt Hiebert ~ hiebert@mailexcite.com
Brian J. Lehr ~ blehr@indiana.edu
Lee Lester ~ Bewdley@worldnet.att.net
Meghan S. Flavin ~ myrtle11@juno.com
Lucio Barbarino ~ dmbka41@aol.com
Patrick David Lanctot ~ lanctp@rpi.edu
Colby Walker ~ Walk10809@aol.com
Ryan Swindells ~ rswindells@clemson.campus.mci.net
Stuart Miller ~ estuart@owlnet.rice.edu
Roshan Shetty ~ rshetty@richmond.edu
Cory Cullen ~ cullen@toolcity.net
Tim Baker ~ Robert.E.Baker23@worldnet.att.net
Mitchell Ulman ~ mulman@sas.upenn.edu
Julia Wyatt ~ jules@idsonline.com
Diana McHenry ~ dmchenry@stmarys-ca.edu
Mike DeMarco ~ DeMarco@taft.pvt.k12.ct.us
Ryan Sterritt ~ sterritt@combase.com
Quinn Chan ~ qkc2q@watt.seas.virginia.edu
Andrew Ditchfield ~ aditchfield@amherst.edu
Allen Wessel ~ mcfly@expert.cc.purdue.edu
John Beck ~ johnbeck@ix.netcom.com
Jake Vigliotti ~ Snakemoney@aol.com
Ryan A. Vanwinkle ~ ravanwin@mailbox.syr.edu
Andrew Olson ~ OLSONA4@VAX1.Mankato.MSUS.EDU
Russ Henry ~ rhenry@usit.net
Ryan Green ~ rgreen4@ix.netcom.com
Ryan McCracken ~ ryan@emphasys.net
Jonathan Walls ~ boyracer@hotcc.com
Matias Nino ~ matiasnino@juno.com
Greg C. Rozier ~ grozier@mindspring.com
Chris Spitaleri ~ cspitale@vt.edu
Sean Otterspoor ~ 0480129@sacredheart.edu
Jason Geyer ~ HEWITT99@aol.com
Jeff Brady ~ SOmuchDMB@aol.com
Geoff Bushman ~ geoff@athletics.ath.uconn.edu
Tana Reiff ~ TanaRS@aol.com
Ryan Hyland ~ hylarj35@snyoneva.cc.oneonta.edu
Dawn Leate ~ dawnjuan@ici.net
Max Goldman ~ max@carroll.com
Rob Potanovich ~ RPOTANOV@daniel.DREW.EDU
Reuben Shelton ~ jshelton@northnet.org
Chris Whiting ~ cwhitin1@ic3.ithaca.edu
Dan Mikesh ~ Pozner@aol.com
Mark Shouldice ~ ms97bc@badger.ac.brocku.ca


If their name is in bold then they are a Super Trader!
* means that I have traded with that person more than once.
(and in case you didn't figure it out, you must have the * before you can get Super Status.)

If you think your name should be listed, but isn't:
1) I forgot you. Tell me if I did.
2) We traded, but for some reason, you either weren't honest with me or did something I didn't appreciate. Deal with it.
3) You sent me blanks, so that doesn't really count as us trading.
4) I don't like the way your sister kisses. ;-)

Back to: